Advanced Search

print

Barry Loser I am Still Not A Loser
Ab 7 J.
Paperback
C-Format
English
Available: 2-3 days

Synopsis / Author / Product Details

Category : Children's Books / Childrens LiteratureBarry has a new problem: Gordon Smugly - who's got the most perfect name for himself ever in the history of having a name, because he looks like a Gordon and has stolen Barry's best friend. This book lets you join Barry as he attempts to get Bunky back, organises a girly-screamvoice test and tries to avoid seeing his teacher kissing his gran.

TitleBarry Loser I am Still Not A Loser
PublisherEgmont UK Limited
LanguageEnglish
Publishing Year2013
ISBN978-1-4052-6032-9
Pages238
BindingC-Format
Goods groupKinder-, Jugendbuch allg.

Other customers recently looked at... Show all

back
forward
Candlish, Louise

The Day You Saved My Life

He Saved One Life? But Left Another ...

Category : FictionA single act of courage transforms the lives of all those involved when a small boy falls into the Seine.

ISBN: 978-0-7515-4355-1

2012, Little, Brown Book ...

Book, B-Format

available Available: 2-3 days

CHF17.90

Salaam Bombay

113 Min.

Ein mitreissendes Drama um Strassenkinder im Rotlichtmilieu von Bombay! Der 10jährige Krishna wird von zu Hause verstossen. Er darf erst heimkehren, wenn er 500 Rupien verdient hat. Um das Geld zu besorgen,...

ISBN: 0886975960293

2009, Universum Film

Movie, DVD

available To follow shortly (within 14 days)

CHF11.90
Roth, Marie

Ein Jahr auf Mallorca

Reise in den Alltag. Taschenbuch

Mallorca zwischen westlicher Moderne und orientalischer Ruhe verführt. Erst ist es narzissengelbes Licht, dann die blauen Berge und steinigen Wege, die ins Innere der Insel führen....

ISBN: 978-3-451-06081-6

2009, Herder Verlag

Paperback,

available Available: 1-2 days

CHF21.90CHF21.90CHF2.20CHF19.70CHF10.00 10%
Foley, Mark; Hall, Diane

New Total English. Elementary. ...

A1-A2

Category : Language & Reference

ISBN: 978-1-4082-6733-2

2014, Longman

Book, Formatcode N (NonBook)

available Available: 1-2 days

CHF27.40

It's finally time for Dinah Davis to go home. The worldweary correspondent wants to settle down with the sweet guy she left behind in South Carolina's Low Country. Instead, she's confronted by his blacksheep brother,...

ISBN: 2244001235643

2011, Mira Digital

E-Book, EPUB Electronic Book

available Immediately available

CHF12.00

Moleskine Weekly Diary / Planner,...

Horizontaler Wochenkalender. Mit engl....

This new large 12-month weekly diary features a green hard cover with rounded edges, a green ribbon bookmark, elastic enclosure, flyleaf with coloured print and inner pocket with coloured fabric....

ISBN: 978-88-6613-189-2

Moleskine

Calendar,

available Available: 2-3 days

CHF33.90

Deutsch rapid. Deutsch - Französisch...

Lallemand sans professeur - un ...

Category : Language & Reference / Language

ISBN: 978-3-19-007464-8

2002, Max Hueber Verlag

Audiobook,

available Available: 2-3 days

CHF33.90
Dittrich, Roland

Die Skorpion-Frau

Liebe und Tod in Heidelberg. A1-A2

Spannung für Leser/innen mit Deutsch-VorkenntnissenFür diese Lextra-Krimis ermitteln die Detektive Elisabeth Aumann und Markus Berg in unterschiedlichen Städten Deutschlands, Österreichs und der Schweiz....

ISBN: 978-3-589-01843-7

2011, Cornelsen

Book,

available Available: 1-2 days

CHF14.90
Dittrich, Roland

Ein Schuss ins Leere

Fremde Räuber in Uri. A1-A2

Spannung für Leser/innen mit Deutsch-Vorkenntnissen Für diese Lextra -Krimis ermitteln die Detektive Elisabeth Aumann und Markus Berg in unterschiedlichen Städten Deutschlands, Österreichs und der Schweiz....

ISBN: 978-3-589-01845-1

2011, Cornelsen

Book,

available Available: 1-2 days

CHF13.90
Dittrich, Roland

Teufel in Seide

Falsches Spiel in Leipzig. A1-A2

Spannung für Leser/innen mit Deutsch-Vorkenntnissen Für diese Lextra -Krimis ermitteln die Detektive Elisabeth Aumann und Markus Berg in unterschiedlichen Städten Deutschlands, Österreichs und der Schweiz....

ISBN: 978-3-589-01895-6

2011, Cornelsen

Book,

available Available: 1-2 days

CHF14.90
Collectif

Grosse Gefühle

mit Audio CD

Category :

ISBN: 978-3-468-49752-0

2010, Langenscheidt

Book,

not available The requested title is out of print.

CHF14.90CHF14.90CHF1.50CHF13.40CHF10.00 10%

Category :

ISBN: 978-3-468-49745-2

2008, Langenscheidt

Book,

available Available: 2-3 days

CHF14.90CHF14.90CHF1.50CHF13.40CHF10.00 10%
Mankell, Henning

The White Lioness

20 Min.

The execution-style murder of a Swedish housewife looks like a simple case even though there is no obvious suspect. But then Wallander learns of a determined stalker, and soon enough, the cops catch up with him....

ISBN: 978-0-7861-6537-7

2006, Blackstone Audio Books...

Audiobook, Formatcode N (NonBook)

available Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

CHF42.90
Charyn Jerome

Under the Eye of God

After decades of madness in the Bronx, Isaac Sidel visits the craziest state in the country .
Isaac Sidel is too popular to be America's vice president. Once the New York Police Department commissioner,...

ISBN: 2244009320747

2014, Head of Zeus

E-Book, EPUB Electronic Book

available Immediately available

CHF13.50
Patterson James

Gone

(Michael Bennett 6)

Forced into hiding from a mass murderer seeking vengeance, Detective Michael Bennett must decide whether to stay and protect his family, or hunt down the man who is hunting them.
When Bennett arrested Manuel Perrine,...

ISBN: 2244005234130

2013, Random House

E-Book, EPUB Electronic Book

available Immediately available

CHF8.00
Malloy, Robert A.

Plastic Part Design for Injection ...

An Introduction

ISBN: 978-1-56990-436-7

2010, Hanser Fachbuchverlag...

Book, Hardcover

available Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

CHF153.00

Category : Language & Reference

ISBN: 978-1-4058-8227-9

2008, Longman

Book, C-Format

available Available: 2-3 days

CHF14.90CHF14.90CHF1.50CHF13.40CHF10.00 10%
Spencer-Fleming Julia

In the Bleak Midwinter

For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. The first in the bestselling Russ Van Alstyne and Clare Fergusson series of mysteries. Winner of the Macavity, Barry, Agatha and Anthony awards.
It's a cold,...

ISBN: 2244006615877

2013, Headline Digital

E-Book, EPUB Electronic Book

available Immediately available

CHF7.50
Reitinger, Richard; Scharf, Natalie;...

Dschungelkind

132 Min.

Mit acht Jahren kommt Sabine (gespielt von Stella Kunkat und später von Sina Tkotsch) mit ihren Eltern (Nadja Uhl, Thomas Kretschmann) und beiden Geschwistern in den Regenwäldern der indonesischen Insel West-Papua an....

ISBN: 5050582835687

2011, Universal Pictures

Movie, BluRay Disc

available Available: 2-3 days

CHF22.90
Randall, Preston

Plan B

The inmates are revolting, and it's not going to be pretty in this tension-filled escapade that might surprise you. Edge-of-your-seat action with a bit of humor thrown in.

ISBN: 2244008701615

2014, Bookrix GmbH

E-Book, EPUB Electronic Book

available Immediately available

CHF1.05
Your notepad contains no items.